Twice the time!

Almost everything you undertake takes twice as long.Just when you think, I’ll just do this or it won’t take me a minute, something invariably crops up.Sometimes it can be a good thing, other times it ‘s just infuriating.
If you are a perfectionist like me, your work is never done.
There’s always another idea you could develop or a new way you’ve just thought of, sometimes the smallest of details but it ‘s bugging you.
Thankfully, I’ve learned to be happy, or try to, with what I can deliver within my limited time.I do go on thinking about it though… maybe I should … or just….
Ok,I’ll shut up now, I’m sure you get the gist.

Laisser un commentaire

