Happy Easter!

Ok, so I don’t believe in God, neither do I call myself an atheist.If you’ve read some of my posts, you know i don’t suffer labels, not any more.
Still, Easter is a beautiful celebration.I love this time of year, the return of life in our gardens and the cute newborn baby animals.I enjoy organising an egghunt for my children and choosing the little presents that will delight them.
What I believe in is humanity and the beauty that surrounds us.Somedays, it’s hard because there is also so much violence everywhere.I’ll never understand that.
So, I wish you all a Happy Easter, believers and non-believers alike.I’ll be spending precious time with my loved ones.Hope you have a lovely time too.

Laisser un commentaire

